Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 131 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (131)
  • Image (26)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(131)
    • 5 Star(129)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/07/2022

    Very fast shipping and very well packaged. The machine is very simple to assemble in 20 minutes mounted with a great stability of very solid structure really is the same as the ATOMSTACK a10 or s10 are the same. It allows you to do work with materials that with other real 5 watt machines you can not do since the Enjoywood has 10 real watts. I am very happy with the machine in a few days I will leave you some videos and photos of how it works.From my humble opinion I highly recommend this great machine for all users who start or q are already advanced.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2022

    Wonderful machine, still in testing, but very much enjoying the results. Delivery on time, all clear.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2022

    Ordered without any problem and delivery made a day ahead of schedule. Machine very well accommodated and excellently protected. assembly very easy but the instruction manual weak but helpful

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/09/2022

    I'm still familiar with using it, but so far the experience is good, easy to assemble and install on windows 10, well-parameterized settings within the programs, mobile app works a little more difficult (Atomstack). In terms of accessories, frame expansion is not yet available, but the Atomstack type air pump can be used (based on support response).

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2023

    Best cnc equipment I've bought for myself so far, the quality of components, the packaging, the manual, everything looks like a premium product. I've bought it to make pcb's and so far it exceeds my expectations. The images are pcb's i have made in the first 2 weeks while learning to use it. At full power it can cut well ( be careful what material you cut because you might inhale dangerous gases such as chlorine and cyanide) What interested me in this is fine tuning the laser power so i can vaporize only as much as a layer of paint when needed. the white-blue picture is where i managed to find the correct settings to vaporize only the surface paint layer to reveal the bottom paint, and at higher power also expose the copper for the soldering paste mask. it requires a learning curve but it is incredible.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2023

    Looks good at first.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2023

    still in the box. received with relatively fast shipping. box in good shape. this manufacturer packs this item well as per youtube videos. i know therefore the contents are likely intact. so far so good. now i need at least 2 sets of protective eyewear. everyone in the room watching an etching needs to wear protective eyeweae. you need a computer with a downloading of an etch program. you also need to assemble this unit. it is a hobby. you need effort. the end result is a nice etch. this is one of the highly rated machines. also i got a good deal. on sale it is more than $100 less than regular price. sorry. wrong pictures.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2023

    Arrived, great packaging, very simple and fast assembly, I just have to test it, it follows....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/10/2022

    Great product. Delivery before deadline. All well packed. The machine as described. Working perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2022

    Well packaged, and apparently no breakdown of components. I'm still checking every piece and I'm going to start editing. I'm going to try to post the three phases that I consider important. Unpacking, inspection and assembly.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.00
    • US$499.00
    • US$734.88
    • US$499.00
    • US$479.00
    • US$289.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$188.99
    • US$1,099.00
    • US$299.00