Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 1028 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1028)
  • Image (148)
  • Video (6)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1028)
    • 5 Star(963)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(6)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 14/03/2020

    Does what it says on the tin . just ensure your android phone does support UVC/OTG you can check here : http://www.samsungsfour.com/tutorials/complete-list-of-samsung-galaxy-smartphones-with-otg-support-usb-on-the-go.html It does not support iphones and there is not app to make it work. Dont even try I wouldn't not fly with ti but it s great in the field for a friend to maybe watch the 1st person view on his phone when your flying . Mine arrived with no manual but thats not a biggy just google it :) You can also use it on your windows PC i used OBS and it showed up as a webcam

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2019

    This thing works well on my Samsung note 9. I can even make the video split screen for my VR headset. Pretty cool device. I recommend it for beginner Fpv. The app I use to get it to work on android is "go fpv" by vertile in the app store. Comes with one micro USB to micro USB cable, one micro USB to USB C cable, one 5.8ghz antenna, the module and a tin metal box (slightly larger than an altoids mint tin box).

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2021

    received on schedule, arrived inside a beautiful metal box, well packed.The value for money is exceptional, well made and 100% working. Even if using it with the phone, the delay remains minimal (about 100ms) connecting it with a cable to a screen further reduces the viewing time. I recommend it if your budget is very small but you want a receiver of all respect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2020

    Arrived at the right times. Reliable seller. Product to try its functionality.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2018

    easy to use on windows device with only using the default camera app, the android app doesnt show the osd, giving me difficulty to configure the fpv camera. havent tried the audio, have no camera that support audio.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/08/2023

    It arrived super fast, guy kkk I was impressed with the quality, unfortunately I am without a transmisor to test the image quality more recommend the receiver

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2022

    arrives verry fast now waiting to My NEW PROYECT

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2022

    snel geleverd en kleiner dan verwacht wat een pluspunt is ,nu alleen nog testen

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/01/2019

    Está versão nova está bem mais sensível, estável, e esquentando menos. Muito bom, recomendo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2018

    Here is my full review with test videos: https://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?3139411-Review-of-Eachine-ROTG01-Pro-UVC-OTG-5-8G-150CH-Full-Channel-FPV-Receiver

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$94.99
    • US$16.00
    • US$108.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$6.00
    • US$17.32
    • US$107.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$14.00
    • US$10.00
    • US$11.00
    • US$9.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$21.00
    • US$5.00
    • US$409.99
    • US$11.00