Customer Reviews

4.98 out of 5
See all 1841 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1841)
  • Image (307)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1841)
    • 5 Star(1808)
    • 4 Star(31)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 06/04/2021

    Minden rendben volt, a termékel kapcsolatban nem pontosan erre számítottam, de felül múlta az elvárásaimat, egy oralb elektromos fogkefét használtam eddig, de ezzel sokkal jobban meg vagyok elégedve. Hosszú üzemidő, minőségi anyaghasználat, egy negatívum számomra, hogy magasan van a súlypontja és könnyen fel tud borulni Összességében, jobb mint vártam.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2021

    the toothbrush finally has arrived!! it took some time due to a bank holiday in China ( I guess), but after a couple of days that I'm trying it, I can say the waiting has been entirely paid back. Great item! different types of brushing speed and also the possibility to use toothbrush heads from another brand.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/01/2021

    Best toothbrush I ever had. It cleans a lot better than a manual toothbrush. I can feel my teeth nice and clean after brushing. The battery lasts for a long time. My opinion, take X3... No matter the color. Quick mission!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/05/2021

    The second one I buy! Exquisite in a three-brush case! What kind of luxurious version? I can't put aralb in my mouth anymore! On offer, it's perfect. Get some brushes on sale and take them all!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    Well, well done, Bangood order - delivery in just nine days super! I didn't open the toothbrush box because it's a gift for my wife. When he opens it, I'll come back to review the product.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2021

    I am using it for almost two months. I think it is a really great electric toothbrush and I would buy it again. It arrived with a case which can hold the toothbrush and two heads for it. The touch of the toothbrush and the case is really good and comfortable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/04/2021

    Szczoteczka dość głośna. Aczkolwiek za taką cenę jest bardzo dobrze. W zestawie znajduje się kabel USB-C główka myjąca oraz sama szczoteczka soniczna. Wykonanie bardzo dobre. Delikatna faktura satynowa na szczotce. Delikatne wypustki gwarantują dobry chwyt nawet przy mokrych dłoniach.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2021

    I got it on time. As in the description. Super brush, very quality. I'm very pleased.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2021

    Really great toothbrush. Has 4 cleaning modes to satisfy your cleaning habits or wish for a change. Great is also return to wired charging, as non wire version took so long to charge.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    I'm a little disappointed because I belived I had ordered X3 version but I received the X3U. 😞

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £18.59
    • £7.02
    • £7.43
    • £109.37
    • £12.49
    • £46.87
    • £26.78
    • £14.84
    • £18.59
    • £35.71
    • £44.64
    • £8.92
    • £8.18
    • £9.67
    • £8.18
    • £13.39
    • £24.55
    • £23.43