Customer Reviews

4.88 out of 5
See all 59 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (59)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(59)
    • 5 Star(56)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/09/2021

    Easy to install. Clear and simple manual for both the wiring and the setting of the VTX table under betaflight. The pit is fashion is a real plus when you "work" on your quad: No risk of heating the VTX for nothing! Supplied with an angled mmcx pigtail to SMA female and a mini-quad/racer type "small linear antenna"

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/11/2021

    Buen transmisor para Drones Mini CineWhoop, conector JST 6 pins 6 mm. Cable MCMX conector SMA hembra y/o Antenna micro a VTX. Revisiones Canal YouTube “DMC Tec”

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/10/2021

    So far so good. Good size of solder pads in nice location and option for using plug. I've used plug on this but I think I'll change to direct solder to make space...or change camera to runcam nano which doesn't have plug sockets like the caddx ratel. Excellent hassle free service from Banggood .

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2021

    Purchsed this VTX after seeing great reviews on YouTube for this product (CurryKitten and others). Will replace the VTX on the GEPRC Cinequeen with this one. Great price, and includes antennas + connector cables (full package). Prompt and well packaged delivery from Banggood - received in great condition.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/04/2021

    Light and powerful, the long pigtail gives lots of mounting possibilities. Uses IRC Tramp for band, channel and TX power control I can switch VTX power with an AUX on my remote, switching happens flawlessly with no loss of transmission during a couple of seconds, like with some other VTXs. Really happy with my choice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2021

    Powerful for good range. The different mounting holes are practical.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    nice strong signal, I'm running it on 600mw and I make down my block easy with 20 different wifi signals stays strong, I like it so much I bought another for me other cinewhoop

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/07/2021

    I haven't tried this VTX yet, but I plan to build it into the Eachine LAL3 frame along with the Zeus FC mini.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/08/2021

    Range is top. Microphone works very well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    the package is come... im not have a time for now to open it. i will make video for review thia product. hell yeeah.. thanks broo

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £24.51
    • £9.65
    • £12.06
    • £12.25
    • £26.55
    • £15.28
    • £14.48
    • £15.19
    • £36.20
    • £15.28
    • £24.13
    • £35.40
    • £26.55
    • £20.68
    • £15.28
    • £16.89
    • £428.38
    • £24.65