Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 34 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(34)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/10/2021

    High quality, metal tracks! Version 7 controls. Grandson will be very happy with this tank! I will order an other one later. Then, we can battle with these, with infrared system, included!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2020

    My 12 year old son purchased this and is super pleased with it. Everything works perfectly. The smoke, the lights and the gun work amazingly. The plastic bits are a bit difficult to get on but once they were on they were stuck on and they haven’t come off once. Overall very very pleased and would definitely rate it 5 stars

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2019

    Buon prodotto,molto simile al reale esistente,optional cingoli,ruota motrice,ingranaggi in metallo,ruota folle purtroppo è in plastica,oltre a questo problema riscontrato anche led anteriore bianco fulminato da non sottovalutare in quanto questo led ti segnala se il carro è armato o meno e assenza nella confezione boccetta olio fumo.Per il resto funzionano tutti gli azionamenti torretta dx e sx,cannone up&down,bullet/fumo/mitra/effetti sonori e marcie del carro avanti/indietro/dx/sx. CONSIGLIO!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2020

    This Tank is better than expected, newest 6.1S elektronic and verry scale and nice to drive. For this price the best version including metal tracks and gears .... Just 4 Stars because of 8 weeks waiting for it. It came with ups to germany. Im verry happy 4 this toy, thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    It's perfect, fast, mobile, just a dream Ps. has also been my first armor the ztz 99 is only arrived today would have to compare directly and have to admit the m41 is the hammer my next will be the m4 sherman and the smartest am mega the fan of da Dinger mfg Chaly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/02/2019

    Este producto no me a llegado y la paqueteria lo regreso a su destino. Estoy en espera de que me lo envíen nuevamente y me manden la guía para rastre arlo Gracias

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/09/2020

    power.Switch,alteration

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2019

    The tank is just what it was supposed to be. Great delivery to finland. Thanks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2020

    Very pleased with the product apart from the missing smoking oil which should be included

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    Very good protective parcel. Quick deleivery. Tank is pre-painted nicely. Like the sound and lights, running, control and most functions are OK, elevation is minimal though. Some screws and fasteners needed to be retightened, especially the metal drive wheels. Two motor mounting screws inside of one of the gearboxes were loose. This is very tricky to do on the right gearbox as it has to be removed. An experienced RC tanker can help out. The removal of the gray plastic gearbox covers inside the tank may puzzle you. They are clipped on, have no fastners, can be lifted upwards with a lot of force. Plastic road wheels have no bearings, run on plastic stubs, wobble a lot and will soon break down. There is no track tensioning system.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$190.99
    • US$218.49
    • US$151.84
    • US$378.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$55.16
    • US$140.99
    • US$325.99
    • US$379.99
    • US$539.15
    • US$58.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$547.99