Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 613 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (613)
  • Image (93)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(613)
    • 5 Star(569)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/12/2019

    The device is solid well build and it looks good, the menu is nicely done and it’s a very nice pice of equipment. But the absolute very best part of it is that it has a well written, long and well done documentation! this isn’t the standard whit Chinese products and it is always very nice to get a well done instruction manual that is written in good and proper English and not chinglish... no offence but certain “manuals” are a joke. but the packing from Banggood was bad.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2020

    it works fine. something seems loose inside,rattles when I lean it left to right. not a big deal, it was very cheap and it gets the job done.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 16/07/2022

    strange kampanovka case and in the nutri another power supply shob at all not cooled on the board power supply written 15 multimeter showed 16.3 in no load. under discharge 1a strongly heated the lower part of the case especially on the right I even believed the ventilator to its blew when potozhal. under charge 4s current 0.7a capacity 850ma heating not found

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2020

    All right!! Arrived pretty fast Very honest salesperson would recommend to everyone.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2020

    Perfect reliable good quality charger with many battery options (you can choose charging modes from the menu, check youtube reviews). Make sure you order adapter (cable) separately to be able to charge LiPO's with XT60 connector as by default it's not included in the kit.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2021

    Not giving 5 stars only because shipping career had mistaken my address and I don't know why because it was clear and simple address. I Even gave my mobile number. Package came with one corner damaged but the product was intact and working fine. Besides that I'm happy with the experience.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2021

    The box has come with blows as you can see in the photo, for not being packed in condition. Luckily it seems to be all right and the charger's on. Now all we have to do is prove it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2019

    seems to work correctly. delivered in belgium in 14 days direct line.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/09/2023

    Charger looks good and the built in electronic elements are quality. Have now loaded several LIPO's with it (balanced and almost) and everything worked great

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2022

    Entrega antes de lo esperado, se ve que es un muy buen producto contento con la compra ahora solo estoy aprendiendo a utilizarlo gracias

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$25.59
    • US$125.99
    • US$11.75
    • US$157.49
    • US$110.99
    • US$23.17
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$53.41
    • US$79.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$76.99