Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 2734 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2734)
  • Image (470)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2734)
    • 5 Star(2616)
    • 4 Star(106)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/01/2021

    Real review: 2,5 STARS (if I give less then a good review 4stars, my review will not be posted) . It is a Ok product. If you buy in a promotion for 22 euros or less. . You can spend 44 euros and buy a good camera from EUFY, that provide a real quality service. . The tracking is not good. . Only buy internacional version, avoid the Chinese versions. Do not buy the video doorbell too. Only if they release one day the International version, you will thank me one day. . FINAL VEREDICT: This camera is good for checking sometimes what is happening in your house. Not for real security.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2020

    It's a really good camera worth buying, xiaomi's only foul is that it doesn't have a power supply in the packaging but just cable and a small support base. Luckily I had my old cell phone charger or I'd be in trouble.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2019

    Como en anteriores ocasiones me encanta, simplemente es genial, es la tercera que compro y ahora voy a comprar dos más para tener todas las estancias de la casa cubiertas, tengo otras marcas y tardan mucho en conectarse desde el móvil, está en cambio es muy muy rápida y además desde la app de Mi Home, no puedo decir nada más más que me encanta!!!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2019

    Good camera. I can recommend this product for everyone. It has Micro SD card slot. Can be paired with Xiaomi home mijia app. It has some good functions like baby crying detection. Pairing is simple with qrcode. You can use it on Chinese server but on Europe server too. Shipping was really quick, I had to pay no taxes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2020

    Camera came from GB warehouse in 5 days. Packed for shipping in black bag but box survived. Inside box there is Camera, 2m USB micro - USB A cable, and ceiling mount. You will need to buy USB wall power adapter for it to work. Camera is really international version it came with multi language manual booklet EN, DE, FR,IT and ES. Out of box it speaks English. It registered with Xiaomi Home profile in EU region. If you have trouble with camera scanning QR code on your mobile phone Home application you can try making screen shot of app screen QR code and then showing smaller gallery image to camera. Update firmware was available in Home app. Update progress percentage was moving until it reached 99% and stayed there for almost 10 minutes before reaching 100%. Night vision (IR led with monochrome image) works after firmware update. Enabled home monitoring with move tracking can produce some funny motion notifications if set to maximum sensitivity. i.e. camera can report light fluctuation or follow moth attracted to camera IR lights. every such notification shows red square overlay where activity happened.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2020

    very good product. Have every thing I needed. Here I will list down improvements only. 1. online storage is limited only movements can be recorded. 2. There is no way to download video to the phone. 3. If the camera is offline then we cant access the online records as well. 4. There is no app on windows (computers) please find the attached images

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2019

    Gerçekten harika bir kamera MiHome ile mukemmel uyumlu iki adet aldim sarj adaptoru var. hizli kargo cabuk geldi Malatya'ya 21.35 vergi cikti. Banggood da iade alacam. kesinlikle tavsiye ederim alacak olanlara

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 18/10/2019

    produto de alta qualidade sem dúvida vale a pena compra. tanto pelo custo, quanto pela qualidade que se diga é xiaomi. fio para ligar na tomada comprimento ótimo, app ideal para configurar e fácil de mexer.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2019

    Good camera. Can be paired with Xiaomi home mijia app. It has some good functions like baby crying detection. Pairing is simple with qrcode. You can use it on Chinese server but on Europe server too. Shipping was really quick, I had to pay no taxes. I can recommend this product for everyone. It has Micro SD card slot.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/09/2019

    A melhor câmera que já comprei. muito versátil e completa.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$19.79
    • US$11.33
    • US$90.29
    • US$30.44
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$32.56
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.78
    • US$41.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$18.99