Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 17 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(17)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/09/2021

    Ok, all!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/02/2021

    Exellent saddler

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/03/2021

    Szépen takarít, szívóerő jó de sajnos a kettes fokozatban elég gyorsan lemerül viszont egyes fokozatban is jól takarít a jó minőségű forgókefének köszönhetően... Azért három csillag mert eddig nem találtam hozzá sehol tartalék hepa filtert és forgókefét... :(

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/02/2021

    It's very convenient for everyday use. I give 4 stars because the plastics and clamps are pretty poor and after it collects some dust the turbine seems to work at half power. It's not gonna replace your big heavy-duty cord vacuum machine.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    works beautifully, the soft brush captures anything at normal power that is what you will always use, the battery lasts 50/60 minutes practically an eternity, useful accessories and overall excellent workmanship. Recommended!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2021

    I use it now for several days and I must say that it behaves well on floors to other hard surfaces, not yet tried on carpets and soft surfaces, if there are problems I will modify'review, I can definitely recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    The product arrived, everything was fine. Vacuum cleaner performance is good. excellent product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2020

    Easy to assemble and includes many accessories. Simple to use, strong suction power. Good choice for quick cleaning.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2021

    Good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/04/2021

    It works perfect, recommended for everyone!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £38.71
    • £92.92
    • £221.26
    • £169.63
    • £129.80
    • £137.18
    • £317.14
    • £169.63
    • £58.85
    • £7.37