Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 92 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (92)
  • Image (25)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(92)
    • 5 Star(85)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/02/2024

    The review presents a comparison of Mateminco A1s, FT01, Astrolux FT05, EP03 flashlights. The A1s flashlight has a pleasant white light color, not turning green, thanks to the SFT40 diode used. At full power it heats up quite significantly, but does not drain the battery excessively. Built-in charging via USB-C is very useful when traveling because you dont need to carry an additional charger. This is a typical long-range flashlight, comparable to the Astrolux FT03 SST40 or FT05. This is one of my favorites thanks to its small size.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 06/03/2024

    Mighty torch, for €20 (without battery) is a steal of a price. Charging cable, paper manual, spare O rings and lanyard included.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2024

    Mateminco A1S flashlight. In the box one finds torch itself in dark forest green colour (looks really nice compared to standard black), leaflet manual in Chinese/English language, lanyard with spare O-rings and surprisingly different cent quality nylon braided bright red coloured type A to type C charging cable. As the foam cutout suggests, there's room for 2x21700s in the box, but I have ordered no batteries as I already own the good old gray Molicel P42. Light colour is as expected cold white in the area of 5700 to 6000K. The round beam profile gives these Saturn like rings if lit on a white wall, so definitely not a purists dream. Very bright indeed on the high and extra bit more in turbo mode, head heats up soon enough. Torch feels and sits very well in hand and the magnetic tailcap is actually usable given the overall weight. This flashlight is a very good choice for night walks, if combined with right 21700 battery, it will be a joy to use. Highly recommended for common users out there🤙

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/02/2024

    Very very good and small lamp at an absolute top price. But.... I have to deduct 1 star unfortunately, because it is not possible to build the end cap in such a way that protected batteries with a length of 74mm work. I only have protected batteries at home. 2024 should be the standard! There are already protected batteries with 15A... One hopes that the manufacturer will improve that, because the lamp is otherwise really great. (With Anduril and protected batteries, it would be amazing) I have uploaded a few comparison pictures regarding the size to other lamps. It will definitely be helpful for some. Thank you again to Banggood for smooth shipping. Best regards from DE.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/04/2024

    good for throw.heats up from 20 to 42 gr.celsius in 70 sec in turbo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2024

    nice design and i like the emitter.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2024

    This is already the second flashlight from this series, small, shines far, comparable to Astrolux FT03, holds Turbo mode well. Nice, hard box, good equipment. The 21700 battery was not included, but there is a place for it. I recommend it, in my opinion, one of the better options at this price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/04/2024

    Excellent torch quality/price! Very bright and remarkable throw considering the overall compact size. Perfect finish, complete interface. The only flaw is that the moonlight mode is definitely too bright, a few dozen lumens.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2024

    Product is very good. It performs its function. Beautifully packed and quickly delivered. Excellent quality to price ratio. I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/03/2024

    thank you banggood for the quality goods and very fast delivery, excellent👍

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$35.92
    • US$49.39
    • US$160.97
    • US$94.20
    • US$42.25
    • US$119.95
    • US$259.95
    • US$169.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$160.48
    • US$77.46
    • US$405.46
    • US$82.63
    • US$233.86
    • US$22.13
    • US$94.95
    • US$29.95
    • US$43.76