Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 391 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (391)
  • Image (69)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(391)
    • 5 Star(357)
    • 4 Star(29)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/12/2020

    Very good. It exceeded my expectations. I will use it with a camera in church, but I turned on an Xbox 360 and it worked quiet. Recognized when connecting to PC. You can use in OBS , works perfectly. I left a print in case you want to listen to the audio to test

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    Works well, but a bit difficult to get right on Linux. Has noticeable latency (at least 200 ms), so not for real-time capture. Based on the Macro Silicon MS2109 chip, without heatsink (it gets hot). Claims to be USB3 but the connector, although blue, doesn't have high speed lanes, nor does it signal USB3 compatibility as the MS2109 is a USB2 chip; which is enough anyway if you use MJPEG @ 1080p30. Reportedly supports HDCP content decoding.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2021

    Amazing I give you 5 for my APPLE TV 😻 COMPATIBLE WITH MAC OS X MAC MINI 2012 It's so sad that you can't attach 😿😭 videos to show how it works. SharkNTGonzalez Youtube

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 22/06/2021

    Pretty fast delivery at the local Post Office. Item looks fine, everything as described. My Windows 7 recognized the device automatically, so no problem with drivers. I do not have the right HMDI cable at the moment to test it with my camera, but looks good so far!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    good quality, some delay, as to be expected, works well with a splitter, although it creates some artifacts, possibly from the splitter 1080/30 720/60 captures sound as a sound input, needs to be put as "listen to device" in windows for it to work excellent product for its price, amazing for streamers/youtubers that want to start out

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2021

    Na kserete aksizei sigoura aplos prepei na po oti ftanei 1080p30hz h 720p60hz kai oxi 1080p60hz pou leei stin perigrafi tis, einai plug and play dhladh se opoio programma kai na tin baleis tin anagnorizei apefthias san usb video, an tin xrisimopoiieis gia pollh ora auth zestenete. Episeis exei ligo delay me apotelesma na min mporeis na paikseis kapoio online game pou exoun simasia ta klasmata tou deuteroleptou alla auto to problima lunete me to na agorasete ena hdmi splitter pou mporeite na breite kai me 3 euro kai gia auto pisteuo oti einai h kalhteri lush gia kapoion pou den thelei na dosei peripou 150 euro gia mia elgato capture card paradigma kai einai idaniki gia video sto YouTube h gia streams me elaxista xrimata. (btw einai h proti fora pou paraggelno kati apo Kina kai hrthe se 9 meres!)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2021

    Received the product but the delivery was poor. The delivery driver from Buffalo Logistics didn't make the effort to ring our doorbell or knock on the door. This was frustrating as buffalo then transferred the product over to Fastway. They were able to get the product into our hands. I am grateful that Buffalo was able to get the product to South Africa, but their feedback was lacking, I got one answer from WhatsApp but no response from five subsequent messages. I was only notified three days later that the courier service had been changed. A simple response on WhatsApp indicating that my "message was received and alternate arrangements will be made" would have been appreciated. I have yet to fully test the device and give a review on its operation.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/10/2021

    All is perfect

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    Great product for the price. Feels a bit flimsy but it works graet connected it and started streaming right away

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/02/2021

    Works exactly as advertised! Saved a fortune on repackaged versions of the same thing with a big brand name slapped on.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £13.00
    • £6.11
    • £10.70
    • £7.64
    • £7.64
    • £13.00
    • £15.13
    • £6.11
    • £27.53
    • £6.88
    • £6.11
    • £15.29
    • £9.94
    • £17.59
    • £48.18
    • £12.23
    • £74.95
    • £8.83