Customer Reviews

4.68 out of 5
See all 69 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Image (6)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(69)
    • 5 Star(59)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/09/2022

    Excellent product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2022

    Prompt delivery. Arrival slightly earlier than expected. Perfect packaging. Control and testing ok. Goods as described. The product is adequate to expectations.Thank you.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2022

    Very good working machine. A very good Price for such a Quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2022

    It arrived undamaged in good packaging. It was delivered in about 4 weeks. It has an attractive design and a practical form. I bought it in advance, so I was able to buy it at a very favorable price. It works well, but don't expect miracles from it. Its effective distance is not too long. Especially not at night. Overall, a good purchase and a practical tool for hobby purposes. In any case, it is useful to buy a good storage bag. I bought one it so I can protect it from injury.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2022

    Works well at night. High energy needs. Best is to use an external battery. Expect around 0,4A in daytime and 0,7A in the dark. The screen has less resolution than the camera. But OK for the price.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2022

    good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/10/2022

    all good reviews)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2022

    Very happy with this product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2022

    This Night Vision Binocular is exceptional value for the money, arrived undamaged and working as stated, no problem buying again from this seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/10/2022

    for the price I guess can’t really complain.. packaging was spot on delivery time not bad.. 4.5/5 stars ✌️

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$79.80
    • US$16.14
    • US$69.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$31.01
    • US$48.99
    • US$79.99