Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
See all 106 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (106)
  • Image (17)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(106)
    • 5 Star(97)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/10/2021

    This is a beginner RC 4 wheel off road vehicle. It is particularly regarding for young people. It is not to fast but you got a lot of fun with the vehicle by driving offroad. You have a very good springing because of the damper. My son loves this car and plays a lot with this car. The RC Remote is very trendy in red colour. The chassis is metal and good hardplastic in the inside. You got NIMH Batterys and a Charger, you need 2 hours to charge the car than you can drive about 1/2 hour . The quality of the car is very good for this price and robust.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    16 MHz instead of 2,4

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2022

    Order from the warehouse in Spain, received in three days. Immediately the review did not write, used for some time. I can say that for a child from 4 years and older, This is a very cool toy. Since the machine is not very fast, for children, that is necessary, but not for adults. For an older person, boring machine.Passability is very good, not bad control, The battery lasts 15-20 min.My son really liked the jeep, large, strong, overcomes almost any obstacles.Postak 4 stars, as the quality is not the best, One shock absorber badly worked out.Zazaka ordered two pieces, one for son another for friend (other is very satisfied) one of the boxes was dented, but inside all the whole. On one jeep there were scratches. But everything works perfectly. Complain and demand a lot for such a price, I will not. Quality corresponds to the price. Repeat, for the child a great gift, take not regret; Thank you,Banggood!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2021

    He arrived very quickly, it was only five days. I'm happy with it, it's big not only for kids, but for your father. I wonder how long it will last. Recommended!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2022

    Super car. My son was very happy. We still learn this RC thing, with this cár is a good joke.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/11/2021

    looks very stable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/08/2020

    recommended for a kid’s toy, strong enough to run over grass and cross small obstacles the battery last for more than 15 minutes ,and after many falls and bumps the plastics are intact

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2021

    The truck arrived very fast, it looks and works great. I plan on having hours of fun with it and my granddaughters. Always good dealing with Banggood will definitely be placing more orders with them

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/01/2022

    is good for the price fast delivery

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    Happy to have and my children loved it.Cool toy

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$32.43
    • US$21.17
    • US$90.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$118.07
    • US$21.99
    • US$31.95
    • US$84.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$48.99