Customer Reviews

4.75 out of 5
See all 201 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (201)
  • Image (35)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(201)
    • 5 Star(173)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/08/2021

    Fantastic looking, Amazing fun, great value. This arrived very quickly in perfect condition, just look at that box!! Glad I waited for the Brushless version! comes with 2 sets of wheels 2x 7.4v 2s batteries and the controller. (need 4AAs.) The controller has a built-in Gyro and all the trims. Channel 3 switching the epic Red ring Halos to White headlights and diffuser mounted centre taillight on/off. Channel 4 is a 3 speed selector switch Low/Med/High absolutely brilliant for beginners. The rally style rubber tires give it good grip and it can get up to good speed but have the gyro turned off as bumpy terrain and lightweight body with lack of oil shocks to dampen make it harder to control at higher speed with the Gyro activated. Still great fun with a bit of practise and has enough power to slide and donut with the grip. Switching to the included Black plastic drift wheels transformed the experience, on a smooth surface after a bit of tuning with Gyro and steering trims, I was drifting round nicely with gentle throttle and steering inputs. I plan to modify with Oil shocks and a better set of Drift compound rubber wheels for increased slide control and speed. Check out a sneak peak of this in action on YouTube!! Check out my Channel RCxtra and Subscribe! link below👇 https://youtube.com/channel/UCY4JrSYjTpsZyQNGp_E5AkA I have just relaunched my channel in HD and have masses of new content going up regularly as have been busy filming. Thanks Banggood 😊

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    lots of fun, good size for drifting indoors. Brushless power makes this tons of fun outdoors. rubber tires don't last and steering servo is very weak. which it came with Li-Po instead of Li-Ion. I put a 2s Li-po in and it's even faster!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/05/2022

    What Car excellent 5 Stars delivers in Portugal in 3 days record time,the car arrived very well packaged and all the material promised 2 lipo batteries for a very good price, recommend,more on OVERFLY PT YouTube review and videos.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2022

    I got one of the brushed versions for a 7 year old about 6 months ago and he absolutely gives it hell and it has yet to break so I gave the brushless version a try and it is one of my favorite rcs. That is saying a lot considering I own everything from Traxxas products to Arrmas. plus there are a lot of upgrades out there for it. Very fun and durable car!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2022

    thoroughly impressed with this little beast! Really quick and can actually drift - good quality build, would definitely recommend. lights are awesome as well!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • TMCCRC
    GB
    13/08/2021

    Great drift car, made even better by the addition of a brushless powertrain!! Check out my Youtube review of the brushed version. https://youtu.be/9dT0yT0jLAM

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/12/2021

    Awesome truck. I had the brushed version and the price and quality was spot on. I sold it as I wanted the brushless version. The battery lasts about 8 mins. I'm not using 2s lipos and there's a noticeable improvement in acceleration where it unsettles the car a bit. Standard battery performance is still excellent. I'm waiting for the upgraded shocks to arrive. If this breaks I'd definitely order again.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    Extremely fast delivery. Product seems very high quality. Batteries via normal wall adapter from smartphone, with enclosed charger, charged, duration is ok.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    I arrive in perfect condition, very entertaining to use

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    unreal rc car come within 7 days of ordering would 100% recommend

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.59
    • US$115.99
    • US$104.49
    • US$55.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$160.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$109.64