Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 46 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 16/03/2021

    Package arrived much earlier than expected-circuit really very small, easily positionable. Utilised the usual App and it is connected so fast and stable-works to the great-only flaw that is not powerable to 220 volts, but requires the classic 5 volts-remedied by installing "on board" a module 220Vca / 5 V cc, which is in the dimensions of the print

    Comments
    Show Original
  • VIP2
    BR
    20/01/2021

    I thought it was bigger, but I liked the size. I need to test it now. I'll give you the review.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Item corresponding to the description. arrived in 10 days, pack packed well and without presence of openings or breaks.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/08/2021

    good product and quality

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2021

    bon conditionnement, pas encore utilisé

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/02/2021

    Smart WiFi relay at a very attractive price. Not tested yet

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2020

    Large and very small size and great operation you can put it practically everywhere... finally I can domotizzare any object that passes through my head!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2021

    Small relay with wi-fi connection, works seamlessly in the integration of elements in the home "smart" network. Food may or may not be a problem with some equipment but for the price plus an item working as expected. Small relay with wi-fi connectivity, works perfectly in integrating elements into the home "smart" network. Feeding may or may not be a problem in some equipment but for the price plus an article working as expected.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2021

    Got a notification on the package: "Goods not fulfilling the conditions laid down in Articles 28 and 29 of the Treaty on the functioning of the European Union". Great! Three weeks to be sent and three more to come.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/01/2021

    Fantastic sensitive device such as WiFi easy configuration, with its clean contact inserted on an automatic gate with voice call and fantastic recommended goodbye to the remote control

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £11.03
    • £13.31
    • £11.03
    • £5.14
    • £7.35
    • £10.30
    • £4.20
    • £21.69
    • £10.30
    • £15.18
    • £7.35
    • £8.34
    • £2.31
    • £3.67
    • £5.88
    • £5.84
    • £9.56
    • £13.24