Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5
See all 55 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (55)
  • Image (8)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(55)
    • 5 Star(51)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 29/05/2022

    Super satisfied, I've been using this Power Bank for a couple of months now to charge both phone and tablet and it works great, in my opinion perfect for some outdoor outings. Obviously it's a 57,000mAh Power Bank, so it's big and heavy (1216g) but I don't think that's a problem for those who buy it. Very useful the screen that shows the percentage of charge remaining. Only "flaw" is that, by connecting two devices to charge at the same time, charging is not fast. In any case I would recommend it, also perfect for technological gift!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/03/2022

    powerbank with 68% charge, huge but perfect for every day or adventure perfect package arrived early weight 1.3 kg but should last at least 10 charges with 5000ma battery I recommend it to everyone especially for the price, great

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2022

    product as described very compact and its weight definitely feels 😅 the only flaw is the micro usb cable that in my opinion could insert one in the box longer 😓

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2022

    Big, heavy but I like if. Fast delivered from CZ to RO. Well packed. Not tested yet. Came with 61% power. Not sure that USB - A ports are PD.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2022

    Price, power ratio super. Processing quality very well. I recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/05/2022

    Makes a good impression arrived with 59% charge. Neatly packed and protected in a box.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2022

    super

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/06/2022

    It arrived unharmed in a few days, but one of the two powerbanks does not work, does not pick up the charge and does not give off.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2022

    great Power bank, weighs 1.5 kg but I was not looking for a light Power bank but with a scary capacity, this is perfect, for my trips out door, sea or more generally in nature, it is not pocketable but inside a bag or a backpack is fine

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2022

    Received the product very quickly. It came charged with 60%. Apple Macbook Air from 0-100 consumed 15% battery life of the powerbank. So i would buy again.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.14
    • US$14.69
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$31.01
    • US$25.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$23.17
    • US$13.99