Customer Reviews

4.82 out of 5
See all 61 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Image (9)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(61)
    • 5 Star(55)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/01/2022

    Having bought the Teclast M30 a couple years back thought I'd stick with the Teclast brand as it was overall a good tablet and the M40 Pro didn't disappoint it executes all tasks as a leading brand tablet. Good video quality and copes very well with Minecraft, Roblox and Fortnite. The tablet case in the photos is from another vendor as Banggood didn't stock the cover at the time of purchase

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    Perfect service from bangood, excelent delivery time from CZ warehouse, no damages on package, no damages on tablet yet(must test and use few days). Great prize

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    Nice tablet for this slice of market, better than its previous version. Teclast did their best to offer a quality product for customers that are looking for an item able to cope with social media, streaming video and little business stuffs. It is not made for hard gaming purposes. So 5 stars to Teclast and just 2 stars to BG due to the poor packaging (see pictures). The tablet was not damaged just by fortune. Pls BG take a bit more care to your EU partners.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/02/2022

    Good quality tablet with good processor, good screen and colors. Sound and camera can be better

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2022

    Product arrived 2 days in advance of the indicated date, perfect packaging and product. Having followed all the reviews of the product, despite not having it in the house I already knew what to expect and I can say I was not disappointed, indeed pleasantly surprised that everything I had read was true. What more could you ask for? rating 10.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/12/2021

    They say "one week delivery" and the true here to Hungary is extreme 3 days from the ordering. WOW it was record, it was really fast. Even in the christmas madnass, congratulations Banggood, you are good. The Teclast M40 Pro is an usable tablet, the display is as sharp as a wilkonson, it has no useless undeletable apps, Android 11. The camera quite bad, slow focus, low resolution, awful lightcontrol. The sound quality as a sokol radio, but it is fast and there are plenty of Gigabytes, dualsim and EU compatible 4G. It comes with EU plug. All in all it is a recommended item.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2022

    Product corresponding to its description

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2021

    very fast delivery not good packaging but no damage because the teclast package are good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/04/2022

    very good very quickly arrived

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2021

    Eccellente package, Good delivery timing, Easy to connect and import major data 90% . Samsung and Friends should learn . I had a Lenovo 3 times the price but here even a Better battery. Satisfied!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$309.00