Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5
See all 1244 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1244)
  • Image (165)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1244)
    • 5 Star(1152)
    • 4 Star(69)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(5)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/02/2021

    A tablet fémházas, tok ajánlott. A kijelző fényereje nagyo erős. A háttérfény a széleken néhol erősebb. Az akkumulátor egy napot bír, átlagos használat mellett. A handerő jobb mint a korábbi Teclast termékeknél. USB - C töltés. EU töltő. Teljes Magyar menü. Magyarországi 4G - t tuja. Ajánlott táblagép.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 14/02/2021

    Price/performance great 6GB memory 128GB internal storage At that price, it was hardly a question for me took a little while until it was shipped about 6 weeks but then it was a fast shipping Performance of the tablet is very good for me without playing games Apps open quickly The next tablet will be the one with the 8GB RAM memory

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2020

    I booked in September and ordered in October and finally arrived yesterday. As shown in the photo, the power adapter and the USB-typeC cable are included. The power supply was not for use in Japan/North America, but was a c-type with two round outer hexagons. It cannot be used unless you plug the conversion plug. You may not be able to select the type, but if you send an order from Japan to Japan, I would like you to respond to it. You must prepare a conversion plug. This is the first time I use this kind of tablet. My first impression was that it was bigger and heavier than I thought. It's tough to hold with one hand for a long time. I turned it on and used it with wifi. It is also responsive and comfortable. We don't play games. Prime video or YouTube video playback is at best. No complaints. The screen is too bright. The sim is about to come. We plan to offer a cheap sim of SoftBank type. Today, I did the setup and the installation of the app one day. I use it normally for a day (8H? )I think I'll have it. There was a protective film on the screen. My fingers slipped very well, and it's OK as it is. There was also a film on the back for protection. This is a problem with fingerprints, but it's probably not for protection. Overall, I have no complaints. It seems to be useful when you go on a business trip. I bought 150,000 yen early and it took me a while to arrive, but I'm satisfied.

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • 31/07/2021

    The tablet arrived in a little more than a month (bangood mistaken with the departure number). The kit is standard, with a tablet, a type c to USB a cable for charging or data transfer, and a 15 watt charging unit. The tablet has film on it, I recommend to remove it because of no tactile sensations. The tablet itself looks good. All connectors are in place. Slot simcart hybrid. According to the tablet, the screen is good, stereo speakers are present but the bass is not enough (my Samsung with 9 sound much better), but for YouTuba and radio will go to listen. There are no hangs, but after you insert a SIM card and press to reset it hangs, the good is the reset button. Cameras are for ticks only or for video calls. 4g works. The assembly is not at the height, sometimes it is crunchy, but not annoying. Charging in 2.5 - 3 hours. Two part-time days of use, that's all. Basically for my 7/10 needs. I recommend

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2021

    Super tablet, received quickly as usual. it is complacent with my phone and my computer. Easy to use, convenient to watch TV or youtube and color rendering are perfect. I connected it to my headset, bluetooth mouse and a 128Go MSD card (to recover my drones and insta360GoPro videos. I'm just missing a shell with keyboard. USB-C makes it more convenient. On the screen color side it's very good. The battery seems to hold well (out of play). At this price, I recommend there.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/12/2020

    Arrived in the UK from Hong Kong in 29 days from order. There was a slight delay before this tablet was shipped but it was worth the wait. It's a little beauty, full Android, no bloatware, great screen, flies along without lag thus far. Feels premium, audio is good, clear and good volume, film and music sound good (although headphones are a better option). Pop your SIM card in and you have a giant phone, add a micro SD card and increase the already ample storage, the cameras are functional for video calling and basic snapshots. My wife uses an Amazon Fire and this is better in every aspect. How do Teclast do it for the price ? I highly recommend this tablet, mid range performance for a budget price.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    14/09/2021

    Rasant schnelle Lieferung (2 Tage)! Danke Bangood! Für mich war es einer der besten Investitionen! - Youtube schauen, Surfen, Email-en und die Möglichkeit haben auf hohem Niveau Spiele zu spielen. Leistungsdaten sind für den Preis phänomenal!!! Wenn man Samsung gewohnt ist, dann ist die installierte Android 10-er Oberfläche erstmal ungewohnt und mit der Samsung Arbeitsoberfläche nicht zu vergleichen. Man gewöhnt sich aber ziemlich schnell um. Mit den richtigen Einstellungen ist das Display völlig o.k. und die Akkulaufzeit auch! (wird von Ladevorgang zu Ladevorgang besser!) Das Tablet ist rasend schnell und wenn man über den "Entwickler-Modus" (paar Mal schnell auf die Build-Nr. tippen um diesen freizuschalten) die Animationen (alle 3) auf 0,5 einstellt- dann noch schneller!!! Alles in allem kann ich dieses Tablet uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen!!!!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2021

    A gép sértetlenül érkezett 10 nap alatt Cseh raktárból. A gépnek van súlya, érződik, hogy nem gagyi anyagból rakták össze. Kijelzője megfelelő, 6 giga ram és a proci kellően gyorssá teszi, a 128-as tárhely alapvetően elég. Szerencsére bővíthető, akár SD + SIM kombóval is... B20-at ismeri, viszont VoLTE-t és VoWiFi-t nem (Digi). Az alap launcher elég fapados, érdemes lecserélni. Viszont ilyen szempontból finnyás, szereti magát (launchert) alaphelyzetbe visszaállítani... Mellékelek egy képet, hogy milyen fotót készít. Tudom, nem erre találták ki ezt a gépet, de hátha valakinek ez is szempont... Érdemes tokot is rendelni hozzá ("Folio Stand Tablet Case Cover for Teclast M40 Tablet"), csak ne kínából! (ld másik értékelésemet)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    It's made of good quality materials. The assembly is accurate. Metal backing. The display is very clear, clear. The display background lighting is shown on one side / light infiltration. It can only be seen on a white background, it does not impair image quality. The sound is better compared to previous teclast tablets. The sound is right. The display is sensitive. Applications run smoothly. No snags/ 6GB Ram/. The back is slippery, case recommended. Wi-Fi, Bluetooth connection clear. Full Hungarian language. USB-C charging. EU dataer accessory. The display is protected by factory foil. I think the price is very worth it. SIM 4G (800mHz-B20)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/07/2021

    This tablet offers great specifications at low price. I love the IPS screen which has vivid colors, decent brightness and relatively good viewing angles. The two speakers are powerful and work great for audio and when watching movies/videos as well. Build quality is also great, has metallic back cover and sturdy plastic frame. It's not very thick. Gives a smooth gaming experience thanks to it's octa-core CPU and 6GB of RAM. The rear camera has not good performance while the front is enough for selfies and video calls. Has pretty fast charging throught it's Type-C input and a I love that it supports 4G sim cards (also B20 band)

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £89.62
    • £201.66
    • £260.66
    • £104.56
    • £298.75
    • £451.87
    • £134.43
    • £89.62
    • £89.62
    • £134.43
    • £119.50
    • £141.90
    • £100.82
    • £59.74
    • £89.62
    • £134.43
    • £104.56
    • £112.03