Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 48 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (48)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(48)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/01/2022

    Delivered a little later, probably because of Christmas time. The product is well packed beyond expectations and its design and quality meet my expectations, even though the price seemed a bit high when I ordered it. I'm looking forward to using it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2021

    Excellent fit and finish! Locks in the angles accurately. Everything is made out of metal. The ruler was unfortunately a bit bent at the end, hopefully I can straighten it out.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/12/2021

    The positive stops for 22.5 and 67.5 degrees are machined incorrectly. I would like to return this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2022

    I just received the product, very good quality material, I didn't come out the pencil with mines, the compartment is empty!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/12/2021

    Best quality!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2021

    High quality, good package.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    The latching function 22.5 degrees and 67.5 degrees are incorrectly milled and are adjustable to 27.5 and 72.5 degrees. would return this product.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/11/2021

    The ruler arrived in a cardboard box of very good quality and the presentation is excellent. The ruler appears precise and well-made. I'll use it for my precision DIY work. The 5 stars are well deserved. I am very happy with my purchase. I thank the seller as well as Banggood for this excellent transaction.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/12/2021

    All good better than expected, since the opinions of other customers were rather bad, I had my fears but with me everything very good. All angles are right and nothing is bent or warped! Handling is good and feels very valuable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/01/2022

    This item is well made, good materials, fine measurements scribing and very accurate. I trust anything with the Veiko label. Price was exceptional and shipping from China, I couldn't expect it to be faster.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$29.60
    • US$29.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.59
    • US$8.39
    • US$37.90
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.91
    • US$18.89
    • US$11.99
    • US$10.98
    • US$18.89
    • US$15.29
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.59