Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 159 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (159)
  • Image (44)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(159)
    • 5 Star(143)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 11/05/2022

    Took a very long time for shipping!!!Finally arrived and it seems all parts are there..Will know when I start building it!!Nice looking kit though and can't wait to build!!Thank you Banggood!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2022

    sum damage due to poor packaging.had to make some minor adjustments ,otherwise it was fun to build and the end result is that bad.🙂👍

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/11/2021

    Good quality, perfect match for the WPL B36 Ural truck.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • fan
    DE
    08/07/2021

    The leaf spring suspension was a nice design.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2022

    Very well packaged and usual good service. Thank you 👍.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/07/2021

    Missing parts. Not a huge deal. Instructions are pretty rough too. Ok for the price but not great.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2021

    looks really nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2020

    Cool little trailer for the Wpl B series! The photos dont do it justice, nor is it assembled in the advertising photo. See included photo. My kit was missing a few screws, but if your ordered a B series truck before this you probably have some left over. I would order again and recommend to anyone who is detail oriented. thanks Banggood.com!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2020

    Nice product for the price. But the trailer kit arrived with the plastic bed smashed like many others have experienced. This kit should be shipped in a box...NOT A PLASTIC BAG. It is shipped with no protection from being smashed. I have attached photos to show bed damage. If I wasn't afraid of shipping damage I would purchase another one. I have asked Banggood to send me a replacement bed. Let's see what they do.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2020

    Delivery - 16 days. Unfortunately, I am another unlucky recipient of this model. I received a set without metal frame rails. Without it, you can't put the model together. The package was intact. Simply incomplete set composition. After contacting Banggod, this set was a resent. I hope I get all the parts this time. Thank you, Banggod, for the professional association of complaints! @@Delivery - 16 days. Unfortunately, I'm just another unlucky recipient of this model. I received a set without metal frame rails. Without it, you can't put the model together. The package was intact. Just incomplete completion of the kit. Upon contact with Bangnggod, this set was sent again. I hope I get all the parts this time. Thank you Banggod for your professional handling of complaints!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.78
    • US$8.09
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.36
    • US$50.58
    • US$21.68
    • US$15.29
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.22
    • US$15.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$14.29
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.39