Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 72 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (72)
  • Image (12)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(72)
    • 5 Star(66)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/12/2021

    Order arrived in Italy in just 9 days, really satisfied with the logistics. Unfortunately the box has some dents and small holes but the other three inner boxes show no damage and all products appear to be in order. This is may first 6Ch Heli so I have to learn how to fly it but the heli looks amazing. Fullfilled!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2022

    small but powerful helicopter. better to use it with a good quality transmitter. the transmitter it comes with has a dead point at stick center. great for beginners....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2022

    Delivery took some time to come here in Greece but everything is perfect, the packaging was really nice and the heli is very strong with its brushless motor and durable if you crash.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2022

    I ordered a helicopter (RTF) with the mode 2 transmitter, it delivered me a (BNF) after claiming with the after-sales service, result: out of stock but in reality the item is on sale! Thank you!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2021

    great little heli, doesnt seem different to the usual k110 heli design, but like the new colour scheme, flys fantastic for a small micro heli, full 3d capable and does 3d well, or incredibly stable in drone mode, recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/03/2022

    It only took 3 weeks before the helicopter was delivered. Did did a test flight and what a great helicopter!! Stable, fast and durable. Made myself a briefcase for transporting

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2022

    Received with the tail folded (ready to break): delivery problem certainly. I'm going to file a complaint. Apart from this problem I am satisfied with my purchase . (I haven't tried it since the end of the tail will break...). The RTF product seems to be of good quality and complete. Without hesitation, I recommend it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2022

    after almost 2 month long waiting....... finally it comes... wish everything gonna be okay... thanks banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/05/2022

    very stable, easy to fly, i am a beginner and feel very comfortable flying this rc helicopter and instead of feeling discourage of flying rc helicopter i feel encourage to learned how to fly rc helicopters like the professionals. check out my review in you tube ( rc remote control adventure )

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/04/2022

    Super easy to fly heli for beginners and also for advanced pilots. Changed the radio from mode 2 to mode 1 without problems.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$73.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$586.95
    • US$379.99
    • US$314.99
    • US$216.29
    • US$293.99