Customer Reviews

3.92 out of 5
See all 13 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Image (4)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(13)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/03/2022

    Catastrophic quality control. I wasn't able to stick HDMI in. 2000 gbp projector ... how is this possible? Other than that amazing picture brightness colors and contrast is ridiculous. It was easy fix I've been told. that is why 4 star.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 03/04/2022

    Best projector I have ever tested: https://www.laurentwillen.be/en/test-reviews/projectors-tests-reviews/xiaomi-laser-cinema-2-test-review/ (review also available in other languages) It has superb image quality, superb contrast, beautiful colors, good sound. If you need help to switch to English version, you'll find help on my page.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/03/2022

    Upon unpacking the projector, there is a piece of dust INSIDE the laser glass protection. Totally unacceptable quality control from Xiaomi. And is shows on screen (see the pictures).

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 05/04/2022

    Hi, I receive my projector but I have discovered that there were a lot of dust inside the glass (see the picture). I haven’t yet receive my dedicated screen but I’m quite sure that it will be visible.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2022

    10 out of 10. Brilliant projector and works as good as all the reviews l have seen. For the price this is one of the best l think l would get. It will start up in Chinese but using a review on line changing it to English was easy. l Was worried about buying it from here because it was from China and l live in Spain, and was my first purchase from this site. But everything was excellent the package tracking was great, the package arrived perfectly and on time, the customer service was excellent as they happily answered all my questions no matter how stupid they where. So for anyone worried about using this site or buying this projector l can say you will have nothing to worry about.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2022

    Amazing projector. The drawback is that eventhough you can change the language to english, it is only applicable for the settings. The android os, MI store, video resources are all still chineese. So you cannot use it as an android projector. To use it to the full capability, you need to use it together with some streaming stick (like Amazon fire Tv stick / Apple TV / Chreomecat with Google TV etc) to enjoy yor favorite shows / movies in Dolby Vision / Atmos. Also Xiaomi will not respond to the technical queries and they will divert to https://www.formovie.cn/ mentioing they are the manufacturer who also will not repond. But banggood will respond to the queries and I hope my queries will be clarified by them. I am rating low for Logistics just because their tracking information is delayed and not accurate. One of the delivery assosiate returned my product quoting "no response" even when I was continously following up.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2022

    Very fast delivery, everything went smoothly. Only the final inspection at Xiaomi could be improved because I have a speck of dust below the lens which however is not noticeable in the picture so far.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/03/2022

    Delivery before the scheduled date, tracking packages to the top, packaging of the product strong, in short nothing to say thank you Xiaomi and Banggood 👍😊

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2021

    RAS livraison rapide, emballage, suivi sérieux et nikel merci

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2022

    Great!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$199.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$523.95
    • US$129.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$255.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$1,579.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$14.99