Customer Reviews

4.67 out of 5
See all 125 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (125)
  • Image (37)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(125)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/11/2020

    Good looking truggy! Would recommend buying just the roller and adding the electronics. Truggy is a little to slow on 3s stock, would recommend buying a 4s lipo if running the set-up you get in truggy if you buy the rtr. If you plan on going over 4s I would invest in some new tires. The stock ones are very very soft!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 20/04/2021

    The car looks really good. And it would probably be good too, if I could use it then. Banggood delivered it from CZ within the thin cardboard wrapped in a plastic bag - no extra box. During shipping this obviously got exposed to pressure. The body mounts broke off (see pictures). I filed a request for repair/replacement to banggood and after 6 days I heard - nothing! So I had to order new body mounts at my own cost which will be delivered some time from China. Therefore my rating: car four stars, probably even five. Logistics: very bad, 1 star and Customer Service as well very bad. What I learned: If you buy from banggood a valuable item, you need to have a lawyer at hand as the product may arrive broken without any after-sales support.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 21/08/2020

    Awesome Truggy! Plenty of speed on 3S LiPo (around 35mph) Definitely needs a stronger servo as steering can be quite vague.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    This thing is very underrated, super aggressive with the stock 3s battery. But with the 6s , all I’ll say is “catch me if you can.” An absolute Beast!👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 02/03/2020

    hello I already have the zd Racing 9021 the car is a monster the engine is not a 4068 as it says in the features but a 4076 more powerful all right except the lack of the battery charger I guess banggoos will plough charge of it with this I already have two zd Racing

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    Large truck! Build quality is good with anodized aluminum components and thick steering arms. Out of box camber and toe angles need to be adjusted with tie rods. Rear toe angle is fixed at a more negative angle (wheel pointing towards body) which should help with driving stability. Front toe was pretty bad (see photo). Took 10min to check all screws and found 6 without thread locker going into aluminum. Took this truck out for a spin and it was a blast! Stock 3S battery perform well with ample acceleration and speed on grass. This truck is not built for speed so don't expect crazy top speed. Tires are made of soft rubber material that grip well off road. Definitely recommend this truck and well worth it by taking some time to check/adjust setup out of box.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2021

    The machine arrived in 7 working days works very well but pultroppo arrived with the hull a bit broken and also the hooks that hold the hull are broken. Anyway I am happy and the advice is a missile.

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 11/02/2021

    got it on time, but had to chase local courier 🚚 for it as they do not deliver to PO Box, I have been telling Banggood not to use that local courier but in vain. the product it of good quality.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2021

    All I can review right now is the shipping. Ordered on 11/18 arrived on 11/20. Came in a bag with the box smooshed a little, but other than that nothing appears dammaged. However, seeing as it's a gift I can't rifle through the box to look.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    I was extremely nervous about what I would get from Banggood first time purchase. In regards to the shipping, I would definitely recommend upgrading your shipping especially in the USA. In my case I ordered and the orgin of shipment is exactly one hour drive from my house but FedEx smartpost took 2 weeks to deliver. now I know for future purchases. I will definitely recommend this truggy. everything came in order and will soon be having a blast with my new toy as soon as the battery is charged. I purchased a good balance charger before I got my pirates 3 because the charger provided is very basic. I will be purchasing a couple 4s battery's from Banggood soon. this truck is solid metal and very sturdy parts great quality and for the price I'm amazed. I was hesitant to pull the trigger and buy and now it's here I'm so glad I did. ROXIE SAYS BUYYY!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$64.99
    • US$200.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$113.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$514.85
    • US$114.84
    • US$139.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$53.39
    • US$85.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$139.99