Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 98 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Image (22)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(98)
    • 5 Star(89)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/06/2021

    good quality for the price it has, having it right now in my hands....se appreciates much more quality in the finishes than in the videos I have seen of the car out there, I have arrived much earlier than expected "buy on a Sunday" and I arrive the next Tuesday and in perfect conditions of the packaging, It is the first time I buy in bamggok so I give 5 stars in logistics!! Now only missing is to ptobar the stroller with my son!! I am already seeing myself buy one for myself, this same but in scale 1:10 😁

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/07/2021

    Looking good, I still didn't open the box yet I will update if there's any concern or issue. Check out my Youtube Channel for RC reviews Joel Cruz RC Garage Thank you BG.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2021

    Whaooo. This little thing is incredible, perfect speed, perfect handling, perfect shock absorbers, perfect battery life, so good that i'll order another one for my wife! You can literally order each and every little part. Extras super bonus: The Lipo that came with the car is not 1.500mah, but 1.800mah! Just buy it already!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/02/2021

    Perfect delivery time super 7 days a happy time! 🤣🤣🤣🐲🐲🐲🐲🍀🍀📶📶

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    Awesome little truck this!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/03/2021

    great car for beginners, good speed and handling. Great features for the price, this version has brushless motor, oil suspension and soft foam tires. it is really fun to drive!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    Nice product with a slightly different look, brushless and hydraulic dampers. Package received in good condition, fast delivery 5 days from Spain.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    This beast is absolutely awesome. It pops wheelies, has oil shocks and foam filled tires. The only thing that I need is metal differentials. The plastic ones need replacement after every second run. So please ZD Racing gives us an upgrade for the differentials.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    Apparently all ok haven't tested it yet on the street I'll do it soon

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/05/2021

    Great. Very good roadholding. Definitely worth the money.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £84.75
    • £87.51
    • £81.07
    • £56.83
    • £52.77
    • £299.84
    • £32.12
    • £94.92
    • £83.86
    • £184.34
    • £84.90
    • £73.42
    • £109.37
    • £91.09
    • £91.02
    • £99.84
    • £111.67
    • £63.48