Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 186 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (186)
  • Image (33)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(186)
    • 5 Star(169)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/08/2021

    Short : i think this will be great for anyone it's smooth and light weight has nice collors and features Long Detailed : this is a great money gaming mouse for the value if you want to save some money like i did this will be worth your money the rgb is done by leds not led pixels so some collors won't really look that great but the mouse sensor and the software are Great i do not have a link to the software but i do have a photo of it there are seriously a lot of collor effects i couldn't write them all down and you can customize dpi it has macro's and you can change what each button does you also have a 'Auto Clicker' and can change the cps by going to system up the double click speed and hold down the button on the underside of the mouse until it flashes blue deactivating is again just holding down the button until it flashes pink ish and then you will probaly only need to press the dpi button to match the dpi you had i do not know how the 'Fire Arm Editor' works i asume it's recoil control that is all you need to know for the 18 euro's i have spent

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2020

    🇧🇷 Great, 100% reliable store, lots of mouse, lots of light and various kinds of effects. I haven't even played it yet, but I've already felt like I'm gonna get used to it fast, 🇧🇷😍🤩 I bought him and a headset, both perfect.

    Comments (18)
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2020

    The white version looks different than in the pictures just something to note. The mouse is very light, the side buttons are really clicky and the RGB looks really nice. The cable is nice and braided and the sensor is really accurate and responsive. Flicking is great. The mouse feels griddy on the mouse pad but with use it'll get smoother. Overall this is a great affordable mouse and I would definitely recommend. I'm rating it 3 stars on appearance simply because it looks different than it is in the pictures, by that I mean the scroll wheel, side buttons and dpi button. Overall 4/5 Great mouse.

    Comments (8)
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2020

    veryy goooddddd

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    Bought that however arrived another the ziyoulang m6 with the same sensor and the same switch, found the quality of the plastic not so good but otherwise it is all very good for the price offered. The sensor is a pmw 3325 the same as the redragon snakes and has no acceleration problems or something like its lighting is very beautiful and I think it compensates and much the product if it is equal to m5 because as I said got wrong came the m6. Another good thing is your software is very complete has macro lighting has everything loved the software.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 08/12/2020

    this is excellent haven’t used it yet but it said it would estimately come at 11/12 but it has came 8/12 3 days early!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2021

    really nice mouse with a really good adjustable settings ( you need to download the mouse program all in manual ) the light colors not perfect but it's worth it for the price 👍

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 03/11/2020

    a great presentation and very elegant =PUNC= the cable feels good quality and good for gaming =PUNC= I highly recommend it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2020

    Great cost benefit

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2020

    I liked the mouse quite a bit, very light as it talks and pretty on top of it! For those who didn't find driver just type ziyou lang m5 software on the google that you will find!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$9.99