Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 46 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(46)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 19/09/2021

    I got this item free so I am a bit BIAS. This is a fine little item but come in KIT form. So unless you want to assemble you product then this is not for you. It come with everything you need to build this Amplifier. Please see the pic there are many, many parts to assemble.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2021

    Top quality crystal clear sound!!! Not much power needed 12volt power supply with 1.5amp is all you need. Thanks bangood!!! You have 6 stars on my side! Not 5!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    In India Very fast delivery, order on 3rd July 21and got today 26th July 21. product not yet tested hopefully very good condition. Good seller. Recommend this seller. Will buy again from this seller.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2021

    This amplifier made really good job, i can only recommend it. Sound quality is pretty good. I am only bit scared from cooling, if it really has 200 Watts in total, there will be probably needed additional fan from side maybe.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/06/2021

    aun no lo pruebo ya que no estoy en la ciudad. al parecer esta completo solo falta probarlo a ver que tal suena. pero se ve de buena calidad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/09/2021

    So much has just been, in the fall of the mosque Nuris 2 ust talk to you. Good luck and always buy me in the world

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2021

    Delivery is very fast.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/06/2021

    Awesome product!!! i did wait long but eventually it arrived. There was 1 2 gadgets missing though. But thanks bangood!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/08/2021

    just received the product, eager to test this and post the review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2021

    very good product for the money is super ok

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £7.44
    • £18.62
    • £13.40
    • £5.06
    • £6.70
    • £11.91
    • £12.70
    • £5.21
    • £4.84
    • £43.21