Customer Reviews

4.87 out of 5
See all 271 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (271)
  • Image (42)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(271)
    • 5 Star(250)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/01/2021

    The product arrived after 21 days, removed the plastic packaging the carton of the package is slightly crushed, the bag and the contents are intact. Just a doubt, I ordered the version with 3-axis gimbal and EIS stabilization, on the box instead, in the space where the functions are marked with a black stamp is UHD, EVO but not EIS, despite the function is stamped on the box, What does EVO mean then? The manual is in an "approximate" Italian and written in too small characters. I tried to turn it on and it works, I could not do a flight test, as soon as I have time I will provide!

    Comments (9)
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2021

    Είναι ακριβώς όπως στη περιγραφή της παραγγελίας.Η παραγγελία μου παραδόθηκε σωστή,δεν έλειπε κάτι και η συσκευασία ήταν σε άριστη κατάσταση.Το παρέλαβα μετά από 14 ημέρες.Τρομερος χρόνος.Μπραβο Banggood!!!Oταν το βάλω σε λειτουργία θα ενημερώσω.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2021

    Fellow Pilots, after reading many of your reviews, watching numerous videos online, and taking my first step towards a true gimbal drone, with anxiety at tilt due to the mixed reviews, non the less, I am ecstatic! BG details first; purchased the Obsticle Avoidance version with bag and one battery, received in exactly 15 days. The box was nearly flawless, it's contents in pristine condition. One thing I would've preferred was better shipping updates and details. That's BG Shipping. On to the drone, the SG906 Max, yes, also labeled as the BEAST 3. At first glance, I was impressed by the bag, made of a durable, thick walled Oxford type material, with sturdy handle and strap, embroidered with the new ZLL logo, and form fit internal padding to secure everything within. The drone itself is just as is named, a beast. Strong and sturdy, boasting the 7.6v 3400mAh battery, micro SD card slot, and the new top located panel for the laser avoidance system. Easily pry open the panel, and click in place the fully automated laser scanner. **Negative issue: Removal of Avoidance System unit is a bit difficult, and I worry if not done correctly, it'll be easy to pop the laser head clean off it's base. The drone flies fast and smooth, almost effortless considering its overall weight and size. You have your choice of a few apps now, I first ran with the "ZLL" app, not the app the QC code directed me to. I tested the "Circle Me", "Point Trajectory Flight" and other various functions, all with outstanding response and delivery. I was especially surprised at it's "Return to Home" accuracy falling within just 1 meter of the landing pad each time. Even though I know "Touch and Go's" drain a drone battery much faster, I was able to perform 3 "T&G's" and still hit 24 min. of flight time in semi windy conditions. The video was crisp and clear, with only two moments of jello like fluidity in the video while starting the "RTH" function. Gimbal response was impressive. *More2Come

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    Thank you. It came without a 32Giga memory card. Was this item not included in the purchase? The other items came as per purchase. The top drone cover came in a little deformed and misfitted, but I don't think that's in the way of the drone works. I'm still testing the drone. Very nice drone!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2021

    Very cool product for so much money!!! I can only recommend! He's a stable flyer. He's very controllable. Camera needs the sunlight h make a really nice picture but acceptable.(Sunset needs the filter for sun rise) It also captures nicely on your phone and SD. You need a strong phone with 5G Wi-Fi. XIL MAX control app worked for me the best. Full battery lasts about 15 minutes, actually, if you're videotaping, taking pictures and flying. If you just float in one place and spin around, you can do more. 6 hours charging time with unfortunately real factory charger. I have 4 battery packs, one of which I charge with the 18 volt fast charger on the phone so it will charge in about 2.5-3 hours. (how long will it last and will it be I don't know) Obstacle avoider is rather just an obstacle sensor, not bypassing it only detects, e.g. wood, fence, etc. stop in front of him and wait for the instruction (it floats nicely in place) If there is an obstacle everywhere around him then do nothing (maneuver down or up until the road is open in one direction) Requires practice! Drone material's pretty good, I think its propellers are very vulnerable. (thicker, stronger blades of grass will be cut out if they happen to get caught, so I'm going to land in the hand) But all kinds of accessories are available.So far, I only had to change the propeller. It arrived quickly and in flawless packaging from the "CZ" warehouse. It's got a nice carry-on bag

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2021

    Product according to the sales settings that the seller informed in the ad, arrived in perfect condition, great customer service, arrived well before they promised, now that I've done all the tests, I just confirmed that I made the right choice.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 23/02/2021

    I'm opening and checking the equipment the first view all well arrived well packaged we'll do the chek-ip grarl screw battery and after getting used to the commands,

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2021

    Hello, Article ordered on 6/10/21 in (CZ) received in France on 12/10. perfect packaging everything conforms to the description. SG 906 MAX 3 Batteries 7.6V 3400 MHA, radar, spare propellers, EIS 3 axis anti shake... I'm really happy with the delivery... the Batteries and the remote control is charged by USB Cordially Xavier

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    Everything perfect from the shipping to the product that I tested only for three flights, the batteries I think should buy minutes slowly .. on the third flight 17 minutes on battery hopefully it will increase the speed as described in the features....

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    I'm super happy, I received the drone 4 days ahead of schedule, it looks really top as in the descriptions. I can't wait to try it. I'm charging the batteries and I'm going. Thank you so much Banghood!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$155.99
    • US$329.00
    • US$31.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$225.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$289.99