Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 241 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (241)
  • Image (36)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(241)
    • 5 Star(217)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/09/2019

    Really good batteries I’m very happy with how they perform especially on my babyhawk they give me about 4 1/2 minutes of flight time not too heavy I haven’t weighed them as I’ve not got any scales at hand, The balance charge port is a reasonable length. The power output lead is the XT 30 adapter, all in all it’s not much to say about these batteries other then I will be buying some more because that is a good price for four 850 mah batteries for that price you can’t really complain as they do just what they are meant to do so if you have any concerns or queries or have any negative feelings about other peoples reviews trust me bye them and see for yourself. because I was hesitant on whether to buy them or not but I bought them and I am very pleased with them, The sizes and measurements are in the pictures. if you want to come and have a look at my YouTube channel are use these batteries quite a bit so you can see for yourself if they are what you want my YouTube channel is FPV freaky. thanks again banggood. PS I will be buying some more at later date. I just hope that they are at the same price as they are at the moment.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2019

    Lipo 4s 850mah cottettore XT30. Perfette per 3 pollici. Buona qualità e prezzo eccellente. 70c di scarica, meno di batterie più blasonate ma costano anche la metà. Fanno ottimamente il loro mestiere. Molto soddisfatto!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2021

    came in 40 days to the Lipetsk region. for a long time there was no delivery to the Russian Federation. as it appeared immediately ordered. took for tyro79, go to 4s. nachonya on RS_design ordered with tokootdachai not more 90s. came a little dented boxes. packed like this: pupayrka, carton and polyethylene (branded package pleased - service). But the battery itself are whole, not swollen and not swollen. came different batches manufactured in October and November. Whatever. The charge that the November 3.93v on the bank, and the October - 3.87v. Under this scatter +-0.01- excellent. On kvadre looks horsho. test in summer only. came out on money cheaper than a tattoo with a bigger electric shock, somewhere 845 rubles per battery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/09/2019

    processamento do mercadoria super lento demorou um mês para postar ... após postagem chegou em 10 dias... ainda não testei ...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/10/2018

    not tested yet but i can show you weight: 110g (the four batteries are between 109-110g)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2021

    Arrived in paper boxes. I don`t know, may be its ok, but battery was inflated. Its a little bit frightfully. Don`t have drone yet, can`t take full review.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • tweb
    AU
    09/10/2019

    These have been running on my er349 and have been doing well! Flight times between 4 and 6 minutes. Great price for batteries! They can fade very fast near low voltage, so I would suggest upping your min voltage by .2 or .3 just to make sure you can get back in! If using on any of the 349's, use a longer strap!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2019

    Finished receiving the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2020

    This is my second batch of these. Great cheap packs that get thrashed on my Diatone gtr 349! Great packs!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2019

    looks ok, well packed.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.18
    • US$132.29
    • US$16.07
    • US$22.04
    • US$36.09
    • US$85.04
    • US$25.11
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$9.59
    • US$20.78
    • US$20.69
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$31.49
    • US$11.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$19.99