Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 170 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (170)
  • Image (27)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(170)
    • 5 Star(155)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/12/2021

    nice

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/09/2021

    Fast shipping

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2021

    Part of the strip is permanently of a different color. Will cut off that part and use the rest, but not happy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2020

    Very good weather, quite thin wheel material and "cheap" thing not so important since the LEDs are the ones that have the value, small great situation, I had thought that it came with "waterproof" cover so I had chosen this option, nothing further from the reality itself is good the product, but it is not so placed in expectations, some lights give a different tone, Slightly less bright, the app. .. is where it looks the least, it controls perfectly and quite fast the changes, small problem is that as far as the music and microphone controls of the application do not really work at all, I was thinking about a change based on tones or audio level, It's just a stroboscopic change without coherence, outside of that, it fulfills its purpose.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/08/2020

    The led strip works very well and the application is also great. Unfortunately, the glue is not of the best quality and has changed from the surface in a few places.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/07/2020

    Great product. Arrived with 35 days to slz/MA with no additional fees. Recommended! Obs only for heating the source in a short time of use. Hope to have no problems in the future with use for several hours.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2020

    Nice and bright led strip. It glued nice to the back of the tv, although it is textured. It seems like it is following the music but I am not really convinced. The overall effect is fine though. It would be nice if it had a microphone. It uses the phone's microphone so it needs to be connected to the phone which has to be running an app. The app is ok. The UI could improve but it is a free app and it does the job. For the money it costs, it is fine, it works for me. It is a nice addition to the tv.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2020

    Here is my review to anyone want to buy this one. The LED come with USB-A couble. But you need to have a Type-A to use the couble, USB-A is the other side of USB that you use for charging. The app : First you will download DouCol Strip to access the RGB'S. Its very easy to connect you only have to give permission to have access to the bluetooth and the location. There are many colors you can use. The types colors like ( Gardient- Jump ) "I" dont like to use it so I will not review about it. I really like about the sync music's that was really cool. the voice record was also cool there is many many other futures like shake or shaldures. I bought two of those RGB'S both was working very well. Why I give it four stars : When you connect it together the lighting will be low. The music sync thing 84% good When you connect two the same time that's will be delay. You need Type USB-A. --- But it's working so good I like it but that was not the perfect one. But if you are not looking to a professional one that's help you with all things so that will be very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    good product I like it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/07/2020

    I love it actually looks hella good !!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$7.43
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.25
    • US$17.99
    • US$31.65
    • US$26.90
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$9.90
    • US$34.99
    • US$29.26
    • US$25.75
    • US$18.89
    • US$7.99
    • US$61.99