Customer Reviews

4.89 out of 5
See all 515 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (515)
  • Image (60)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(515)
    • 5 Star(469)
    • 4 Star(39)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 13/07/2020

    Ordered it on thursday. It arrived the following monday. Well packaged, with everything visually in good condition. Worked immediately and tested very well when i put it on the multimeter. Overall it seems to be a excellent little unit. Photos of the meter tests attached. I tested voltage then current. Both where very accurate. 5 stars.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • cYcVIP3
    ZA
    31/12/2020

    impressive little psu for the price and fast shipping it is impressive how small and light the unit is and the voltage range and current (60V 5A) ratings the only issue i have is the response to setting the knobs is a bit delayed. fine adjustments are fine but large adjustments can take seconds to settle. overall a great device

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    It's working well. Excellent tool for amateur electronics. I was surprised by the professional internal design. It is assembled very well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/08/2022

    Great Source, arrived before the scheduled day, surprised me, Trust me!!!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👏👏👏👏💯💥

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2022

    Very good product. Thanks, Bangwood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    All right, the courier called and delivered the goods purchased 18.8.021delivered 25.8.2021

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2021

    Well packed, shipping took exactly 2 weeks, very fast. Make sure to check the output voltage, I have to calibrate mine, it is about 0.1V off at 12V and about 0.5V off at 60V. Noise level is actually pretty good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/11/2021

    The ability to fine-regulate the voltage and current is very nice, i've got another TOPSHAK PSU that also works fine, but it has just two knobs to regulate voltage and current, it's much smoother on this PSU and it has better knobs actually than the standard 3010 PSU (30V 10A) I also needed something that would go over 30V and this one going to 60V 5A is the perfect option for the price. Just make sure it's set to your country's voltage as it has a switch on the back to choose between 120 and 230. Includes a pair of wires with alligator/crocodile clips and it's very small, doesn't take much space and weighs next to nothing.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    good

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2020

    Order came quickly and power supply was nice packaged. Power supply working realy well, case is sturdy, potentiometers working fluently and display is nice readable. Only little disadvantage is a bit slower refresh of value when quickly change voltage.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.17
    • US$15.74
    • US$12.00
    • US$8.50
    • US$10.39
    • US$65.11
    • US$55.99
    • US$14.44
    • US$89.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$56.34
    • US$8.63
    • US$9.19
    • US$10.99
    • US$56.34
    • US$13.59
    • US$64.39
    • US$16.14