Customer Reviews

4.57 out of 5
See all 28 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(28)
    • 5 Star(23)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/10/2021

    My review is that it is my first time buying a game on Banggood and even a Chinese game machine itself. It was shipped in about 2 hours after the order and settlement was completed on October 19th, and finally arrived on October 27th. Using Japan Direct Mail, we track it from within China to shipment by OCS. In Japan, Sagawa Express was the route that was reviewed by the pioneers. I would also like you to refer to your predecessor's review of the case When I actually picked it up, I was surprised by the exquisite product that fully satisfied my desire to own. I have the impression that the software works very well. The TF1 slot has not been sealed since the product arrived, but has it not been sealed recently? Also, this time it comes with an extra note for protecting LCDs. This liquid crystal protective glass? (not sure if it's glass), but it's really the perfect size for the liquid crystal I repasted it a couple times and failed. Specifically, air bubbles remained on the left side of the aluminum enclosure. However, if this is not a terrible mistake, I think it will be clear and clean over a few days. We were very satisfied with all our products, e-commerce sites and delivery services. Thank you very much!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/01/2022

    Great!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    la consola llegó perfecta y funciona a las mil maravillas. el protector de pantalla llegó roto por eso no le doy 5 estrellas.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2022

    Very happy. Excellent performance and quality finishes.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2021

    Came with only 2/4 screws and was dirty on the frame ... just poor. I would not order from here!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/01/2022

    The Anbernic RG351MP is an incredible retro handheld. It is able to emulate all the major consoles up to and including the PS1, retro Arcade classics and more! The controls are well-placed, feel good and are responsive. The screen is excellent, with tremendous image quality given its size. I would recommend these retro handhelds to any old gamer who wants to revisit their gaming past - or a new gamer who wants to explore gaming history. Excellent product, excellent service.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2021

    All great, arrived before the estimated date and in perfect condition. It works great with almost all platforms and the screen is a joy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/12/2021

    It's awesome. The build quality is very good. Somehow I couldn't install ArkOS but had to go with the latest version of 351ELEC and there're still a few bugs that need fixing. Aside from that it's a stunning device. The 351V is still my favourite, though.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/11/2021

    Received console promptly and in great condition. This is the basic model with only one micro sd card . You will need to provide a 2nd card to store games on. Quality console, hands down Abernic consoles are quality build handhelds.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    The device quality and feel i excellent. I installed 351Elec after recommendations by Russ from Retro Game Corps, she that gives it a very simple pickup and play interface. I haven't played a lot, it's intended as a gift, but everything I've tested had worked as expected!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$239.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$147.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$341.99
    • US$183.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$262.49