Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 955 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (955)
  • Image (132)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(955)
    • 5 Star(917)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 20/01/2021

    Hi, guys. When I was ordering this pad there were no blog reviews about this product, but here it is. The product really comes on time and when ordering I chose to be able to track it. (in Bulgarian he didn't show me exactly where he was). It shows the product is great, there are no confusion with the size or anything else. My order was two days late from speedy otherwise Bang Good had no problems. I hope to help someone! ПРЕПОРЪЧВАМ!!! This is very good pad. If you want to understand my review translete text from bg to your language. Nice!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/07/2019

    Good quality and Useful.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2021

    I can't make it pleasant, faithful friend of many works. Convenient and with many useful disappears to insert the material I use. I bought a lot of them, so I wouldn't run out of them.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2020

    It’s a good value product. However, I think it can do with a bit more better quality production. Thank you for quick postage Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2022

    Very good product and expected arrival time

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/05/2020

    Very fast delivery good work mat

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/03/2020

    Groovy! I received my hobby mat today. Now I can refinish my table, this should keep the table from damages. I really like this mat , with all the separate compartments for screws and tools! Awesome! One of lids on the three compartments in upper left was ripped off ! But that’s not a problem for me, the material at the hinges is thin , but still closes. The magnets in different places are real handy also.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/05/2022

    I'm not familiar with the manufacturing technology, so it might be difficult to solve, but the lockable compartments would have been nice to have a pop-up ear because it opens very easily. When I took it out of foil, it sizzled, but I couldn't reproduce it in any way, so it's supposed to be antistatic. With my 40W 420°C solder, I couldn't damage it. Size is 298x453mm. Overall, I'm satisfied, I got what I expected.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/09/2020

    Great quality product, buy without fear, still has part with magnetizer. Very quick delivery time, arrived 12 days and I was not charged by the recipe.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/11/2021

    The product arrived in intact condition. I like it very much! The right size, good material quality and plenty of practical solutions! Mandatory dabab for all workshops! I recommend the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.79
    • US$8.07
    • US$7.25
    • US$17.84
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.44
    • US$15.65
    • US$10.49
    • US$9.44
    • US$31.57
    • US$87.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.58
    • US$48.39
    • US$4.88
    • US$12.59