Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 314 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (314)
  • Image (35)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(314)
    • 5 Star(297)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/04/2021

    Package arrived within eight days very pleased with the product and exactly as it is described I get them five stars I’ll be making for sale battery packs with this nickel strips

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/11/2021

    I purchased this not knowing that some nickel strip is included in the DIY Portable Battery Storage Spot Welding Machine PCB Circuit Board Welding Equipment Spot Welders for 18650 26650 12V This nickel strip is a nice product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/11/2021

    This material surprised me positively, for the quality and constant thickness, the welding is easy and effective, I find the price is a bit high, but you know the quality costs.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2021

    Nice with a nickel. - Thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/09/2021

    The roll I received is nickel. The thickness is accurate to the hundredth. It is perfectly soldered with the typical €20 spot soldering iron. Highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2021

    Also descriptions and pictures and arrived quickly

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2021

    SUPER RECOMMEND, very good stuff, great, Quick seller, was delivered in approximately 15 to 20 days.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • CanVIP4
    TR
    13/03/2021

    I'm using it, i have n't encountered any problems. You can review the punting trial and the product submitted from the photos.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    Great is exactly what I wanted.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2021

    I don't have any metric for the quality but does the job well. Used it with a portable spot welder and I have not countered any problem.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £38.24
    • £29.82
    • £160.62
    • £175.92
    • £31.36
    • £43.34
    • £231.38
    • £42.83
    • £73.94
    • £35.94
    • £237.11
    • £114.73
    • £290.66
    • £55.54
    • £112.89
    • £152.59
    • £44.17
    • £4.01