Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 465 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (465)
  • Image (79)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(465)
    • 5 Star(452)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/03/2021

    caddx ratel V2 is the best analog cam out there. Check out the comparison of V1 and v2

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2021

    In my opinion one of the best analog Fpv cams, if it plays only with the Foxeer Thootless 2, which in my opinion, especially in the Mini version, remains slightly superior.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/07/2022

    camera fantastic quality fast parcel transport, very good packaging, excellent picture, great convenience, the OSD

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2022

    All right, he arrived, wrapped in a tiny box, surrounded by sponge. Multiple screws, two cables (two and three veins, one for connecting the camera to the flight controller, another for the programmer interface) programmer interface, installation frame if larger sized camera is installed. Value for money is a good camera.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2022

    works nicely image is sharp no need to adjust the lens there also was a mounting bracket but I had to do some modifications to fit an older frame

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2022

    product is as real as described, looks fantastic, not yet checked. Good quality and good packaging. Arrived at time!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    The camera arrived at the appointed time, and it looks like I haven't checked the practice yet because I'm waiting for the rest of it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2021

    I had Ratel 1 in 2 quads, now I changed to Ratel 2 and it is even better. Best analog fpv cam.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/07/2021

    perfetta, inserita in Zohd Drift

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2021

    I used this cam on cargo planes tail. tail camera with wide angel. colors and quality are very good.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$269.99
    • US$65.00
    • US$66.14
    • US$115.49
    • US$25.80
    • US$569.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$125.99
    • US$23.81
    • US$74.99