Customer Reviews

4.73 out of 5
See all 1162 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1162)
  • Image (217)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1162)
    • 5 Star(977)
    • 4 Star(105)
    • 3 Star(47)
    • 2 Star(13)
    • 1 Star(20)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 02/09/2022

    Very cool little drone. Nearly indestructible as I have crashed it many times. I have not even damaged to a propeller blade yet. This is my first drone and I'm loving it. The range is awesome as far as I've flown it I have never gone out of range. I flew it so high I could barely see it but I could still bring it down in a controlled fashion. It is very easy for a first timedrone operator to fly. The app however is a bit weak it definitely needs more work but I hardly ever use the app anyway as it is so much fun to fly with the remote. I now go out on my lunch break and fly it for the half hour from my lunch I usually use only a battery battery and a half to fly it for the whole half hour. I would guess you get at least 10 or 15 minutes out of a single battery fully charged and it takes about 45 minutes to an hour for it to charge backup. I love my first taste of drone flying and it makes me think about getting a bigger more professional drone. At the price I would buy this all day long.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/10/2020

    The small drone is ready to go quickly and the first battery charge is enough for a few minutes of flight exercises. the required app can be downloaded via QR code from the user manual. It is simply connected via WLAN which the drone sends. the camera quality is definitely not 4K, but absolutely sufficient for flying. But this should only be done when the wind is still, because the small drone is very windy. Without connection it flies quite well, with WLAN connection and image transmission it seems to me as if it has some reception problems and thus "input lag" which can end badly in some situations of course. but all in one I can give for the price definitely 4 stars. actually even 5, but for that the reaction of the drone would have to be better. Price performance 5 stars, total score 4 stars. the drone is more suitable for advanced and definitely not for beginners. alas, the remote control feels very cheap, which doesn't detract from the whole thing. keep in mind that you get a well-flying drone including a camera for a spot price-clear recommendation.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2021

    Nice drone for amateur users. The case is so convenient as everything is in place. I easily paired with my phone via it's app. It's hard for amateur users to pilot at first but I believe it will be easier with practise. Because of quarantine haven't tested it outside. The camera is ok, nothing special but it does it's job.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 19/03/2021

    I haven't had time to try my mini drone. But I'll tell you one thing, it's excruciating to deal with the drone and the app has; from voice command to anywhere you want to drive, mobile phone positions to motion positions, and through the command itself. 5☆☆☆☆☆ Until we can overpower him, I advise you to use the propeller protectors.

    Comments (10)
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2021

    Starts without any problems. The included remote control requires three AAA batteries, and the app can also operate the drone. However, when connecting from the app (KY FPV), you can not connect from Android (using Pixel4a) and can only start iOS. I couldn't connect Android from another app (such as FHDFPV). If you have an iOS device, it is difficult to shoot a video. When a stick that can fix a smartphone is inserted into the remote controller, it is hard to get it, but it can be easily removed by applying force upward from the root of the remote controller. It was difficult to operate and I hit it several times in the room, but it has not broken yet. Both propeller and propeller guard had about four spares. It's my first drone, so I don't know much about it, but it seems like it's working as the remote controller inputs.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2020

    The product arrived in 18 days here in my city in perfect condition, well packaged product and very beautiful I am very pleased with the salesperson note 1000 for those quesitos, I will still test the product

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 09/03/2021

    Delivery time was good, and the product is too. The remote feels cheap, but the drone is sturdy, which is what matters. Crashed mine pretty hard a few times, and broke all the prop guards, but the drone still works. overall, I'm very happy with the purchase. I would highly recommend this seller and this drone.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 02/06/2020

    SMALLEST "Mavic Air 2" In the World, unbelievable it has camera and flyi very stable..!!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2020

    It flies very well, you have to adjust the control so it doesn't move so much. When flying outdoors, make sure there's not much wind. The camera records decent, but it's definitely not 1080. The battery lasted about 8:27, recommending to buy two or three batteries. The material feels smooth at the top and well, although some parts feel somewhat delicate thing which I guess is normal. In general I liked it a lot except for the subject of delicacy in some parts, the camera already knew there are some videos on the internet that show its use. Recommended

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 21/06/2021

    Gostei do mini drone, antes de chegar achei que seria um pouco maior pelas fotos que vi, veio com as três baterias pedidas, veio com a câmera, kit de hélices para repor, funcionando normalmente o drone, o controle e câmera, o aplicativo foi bem simples de usar, depois de baixar o app no celular ligue o drone e ligue o wifi do celular e procure o ele para conectar com a câmera. Primeira compra pelo site, fiquei surpreso com a rapidez que chegou (17 dias no total), não fui taxado e o rastreamento sempre foi atualizado, recomendo o produto para quem deseja adquirir um mini drone.

    Comments (11)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$56.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$127.99
    • US$119.99