Customer Reviews

4.94 out of 5
See all 275 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (275)
  • Image (42)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(275)
    • 5 Star(260)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 15/07/2021

    Just recieved tonight and the box a little bit unshape, i will use this for RC review to my YT Channel please search for "Joel Cruz RC Garage" and subscribe 🙂🍻

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/09/2020

    The GPS tracker, SkyRC GSM-015, has been in use with me for about 2 weeks. It does exactly what I expect from it, it measures the maximum speed extremely reliably. It is ready very quickly after being switched on, so a satellite connection is established very quickly. I created a protective cover for the device using the 3D printing process to protect it on the one hand and to make it easier to attach to my RC cars on the other. In the end, I can unreservedly recommend this device. At the moment I cannot say what other options the device has, as I only use the device to measure speed.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    Really good and accurate

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2020

    Great little item, works as it should. I have had a few things from banggood now with no problems. Unfortunately however, this took 3 months to arrive. I think my order got missed out somehow. I went on live chat to chase it up and it was sorted efficiently and it arrived 2 weeks later.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/08/2021

    Can't seem to change it for mph but other than that it's OK for price. But you get what you pay for so invest more. In depth tests to be completed ill update in a week or two

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/07/2021

    Very pleased with the item purchased.. Nice price point... Shipping was fast to Singapore

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/11/2020

    The GPS speed meter ran out fine. Thank you, Banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/11/2020

    processing time was slow took 40 days but only 7 days to deliver, item looks great can't wait for some dry weather and fit to the car and take for a spin.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/07/2021

    Pretty accurate and I can't complain, but they could provide waterproof housing, that's why I gave it 4 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2021

    Good quality product with good price point. delivered to Indonesia faster than expected. thank you Banggood and SkyRC Team.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £8.21
    • £116.85
    • £101.94
    • £6.71
    • £4.47
    • £9.70
    • £28.37
    • £4.47
    • £10.15
    • £35.84
    • £38.08
    • £63.48
    • £104.56
    • £13.44
    • £16.42
    • £18.81
    • £5.22
    • £74.68