Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 45 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Image (11)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(45)
    • 5 Star(42)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 21/08/2023

    very fast delivery approx. 14 days everything as described very happy again still make a test drive and test

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/06/2023

    Wow, it has good speed, acceleration, and control. I love this RC car.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 30/01/2024

    Everything arrived perfect, earlier than they said. I got it with 2 batteries of 2000 and both have arrived. Looking forward to trying it in the field. Recommended buyer.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/12/2023

    Lighter with the new case, a low Kv motor and 3s batteries with a more powerful buggy if not very fast. The interior of the car is very clean and tidy without cable mess. I like the new battery and system because it is regular. I recommend buying 2000Mah with 2 adrt batteries. The batteries that came to me were fresh 10.10.2023. They mention in many reviews that Bashing is more robust than 124017. Its top speed is 60-62 km, but its torque is higher. I highly recommend it. In the meantime I will check and complete as if my shocks also do not have oil

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/06/2023

    A small rocket. I recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2023

    Seems really well built. There was no grease at all in both differentials so make sure to grease them before using it

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/09/2023

    great quality for the price point from wltoys. would recommend. delivery was faster than expected arriving 2 weeks early from estimated delivery date. I purchased the mjx hyper go a couple of days later and both orders arrived at the same time.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 29/07/2023

    parcel well received but long coming 5 weeks before receipt PS.. the car is running strong

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/10/2023

    Super fast and fun buggy. It’s for more mature driving, racing on flatter surface. Be fun to buy 2 and have races. I chose to buy the big fast battery and I have yet to hit top speed, it’s fast. The buggy design is good in the corners, enjoyable to drive.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/10/2023

    Interesting mix of Wltoys and MJX parts as well as plastic and metal. It is 3S and has some good speed to it. Differentials are metal and need a little bit of greasing. For more details check out my review https://youtu.be/xfKVtlMxAeY?si=XFgYKCw4hCNBjMsP

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$106.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$136.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$130.99