Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 165 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (165)
  • Image (34)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(165)
    • 5 Star(153)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United Kingdom)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 04/01/2021

    The product looks really good and solid quality. Elastic plastic and metal parts feels premium. Four stars because transmission gears are not look like it will last long. To be more precise, slowly turning the wheels and moving the main shaft between differentials, sounds very bad. Like teeth of the gears cracking and crashing to each other. This sound comes from motor area, not sure from where exactly. I heard this also on YT review of some guy. Hopefully, manufacturer know for this and it is nothing. But it doesn't sound like "that's nothing" at all. Will see, time will show.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 08/04/2021

    this is very good car definitely need the oil filled shocks I ordered them they came before the car so I put them on right away car drives great it's very fast very durable the plastic is very flexible which makes the car so sturdy I'm going to order another one!!!

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2021

    Excellent car, quality price, it comes with set of gears completely metallic, it is super flexible and the model very nice of the Xinlehong. Along with my HBX, the best purchases I've ever made in Bangood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/01/2021

    I'm very happy! However, during the operation, there is a little play in the gear, and there is a loud noise. I'm afraid I'll wear it out. I'm wondering what will happen in the future. But it's good to run.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/11/2020

    Product received after 23 days: long delivery, but delivered in good shape. Box is a bit damaged but parts seems still ok. Quality seems very good and looking forward to try it out!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2021

    This is my favorite RC Car. Recommended for kids and newcomers because is cheap, fast, extremely durable and spare parts ade easy to find. Arrived in Italy in 6 days!!!!! TOP!!!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/09/2021

    aOmg what can I say that describes how good this car is. I own 12 rc cars to include wltoys blhnx and 3ven ARRMA. This is my favorite of my smaller cars. I can't tell you how much I have already bashed this car and nothing has broken. I have a skywheels ramp.and with a 3s battery I can easily make this thing do a double back flip. sometimes even triple back flips. I would definitely suggest getting different shocks and I would suggest getting the LC racinf/wltoys wing. works great and looks awesome.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/04/2021

    I love this car very durable and with a few upgrades (shocks, heatsink) it's a great basher. as you can see I've done a little bashing with it😁😁😁

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/04/2021

    Super Teil! Leistung top für den Preis. Lieferung in drei Tagen von Tschechien - genial. Habe noch zwei Q901 Trucks für die Kinder bestellt - dank Leistungsdrossel gut für 5 Jährige handelbar.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/10/2020

    Banggood is always Just what I need

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • £109.26
    • £107.67
    • £14.01
    • £11.06
    • £89.49
    • £83.33
    • £289.11
    • £58.26
    • £75.44
    • £50.15
    • £95.87
    • £168.89
    • £68.58
    • £126.11
    • £115.79
    • £95.03
    • £78.91
    • £113.57